FOLLOW BASEBALL
BASEBALL

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct SCAC Pct Streak Home Away Neutral
10-16 .385 2-4 ,333 W2 6-6 4-10  
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri. Feb. 3 East Texas Baptist HOME L, 7-11
Sat. Feb. 4 East Texas Baptist (DH) HOME L, 4-8
W, 8-7
Fri. Feb.10 Howard Payne HOME W, 6-3
Sat. Feb. 11 Howard Payne (DH) HOME L, 2-10
W, 8-5
Fri. Feb. 17 Hardin-Simmons HOME L, 1-5
Sat. Feb. 18 Hardin-Simmons (DH) HOME W, 3-2 (10)
L, 1-9
Fri. Feb. 24 Dallas Christian Dallas, TX W, 6-3
Sat. Feb. 25 Dallas Christian (DH) Dallas, TX W, 11-2
W, 13-10
Tue. Feb. 28 McMurry Abilene, TX L, 1-5
Fri. Mar. 3 Arlington Baptist Ft. Worth, TX L, 7-14
Sat. Mar. 4 Central  Christian Ft. Worth, TX W, 12-5
    Arlington Baptist Ft. Worth, TX L, 2-7
Sat. Mar. 11 California Classic
#16 Occidental
Los Angeles, CA L, 3-7
Sun. Mar. 12 California Classic
La Verne (DH)
La Verne, CA L, 1-7
L, 7-16
Mon. Mar. 13 California Classic
Redlands
Redlands, CA L, 8-23
Fri. Mar. 17 #11 Centenary* Shreveport, LA L, 6-10
Sat. Mar. 18 #11 Centenary* (DH) Shreveport, LA L, 4-14
L, 0-10
Fri. Mar. 24 Southwestern* HOME L, 4-11
Sat. Mar. 25 Southwestern* (DH) HOME W, 13-2
W, 8-7
Fri. Mar. 31 Texas Lutheran* HOME 2:00 pm
Live Stats  Video
Sat. Apr. 1 Texas Lutheran* (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 4 Huston Tillotson (DH) HOME 1:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 8 Trinity* San Antonio, TX 1:00 pm
Sun. Apr. 9 Trinity* (DH) San Antonio, TX 1:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 14 Austin* Sherman, TX 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 15 Austin* (DH) Sherman, TX 1:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 22 Dallas* HOME 12:00 pm
Sun. Apr. 23 Dallas* (DH) HOME 1:00 pm
Fri.-Sun. Apr. 28-30 SCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Wed.-Sun. May 17-21 NCAA DIII Regional TBD TBD
Fri.-Tue. May 26-30 NCAA DIII Championships Appleton, WI TBD

 

OmniUpdate