FOLLOW BASEBALL
BASEBALL

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record
Overall Pct SCAC Pct Streak Home Away Neutral
               
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri. Feb. 3 East Texas Baptist HOME 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 4 East Texas Baptist (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Fri. Feb.10 Howard Payne HOME 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 11 Howard Payne (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 17 Hardin-Simmons HOME 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 18 Hardin-Simmons (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Fri. Feb. 24 Dallas Christian Dallas, TX 2:00 pm
Sat. Feb. 25 Dallas Christian (DH) Dallas, TX 12:00 pm
Tue. Feb. 28 McMurry Abilene, TX 6:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 3 Arlington Baptist Ft. Worth, TX 1:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 4 Arlington Baptist (DH) Ft. Worth, TX 1:00 pm
Sat.-Tue. Mar. 11-14 California Classic Whittier, CA TBD
Fri. Mar. 17 Centenary* Shreveport, LA 6:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 18 Centenary* (DH) Shreveport, LA 1:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 24 Southwestern* HOME 2:00 pm
Sat. Mar. 25 Southwestern* (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 31 Texas Lutheran* HOME 2:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 1 Texas Lutheran* (DH) HOME 12:00 pm
Tue. Apr. 4 Huston Tillotson (DH) HOME 1:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 8 Trinity* San Antonio, TX 1:00 pm
Sun. Apr. 9 Trinity* (DH) San Antonio, TX 1:00 pm
Fri. Apr. 14 Austin* Sherman, TX 7:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 15 Austin* (DH) Sherman, TX 1:00 pm
Sat. Apr. 22 Dallas* HOME 12:00 pm
Sun. Apr. 23 Dallas* (DH) HOME 1:00 pm
Fri.-Sun. Apr. 28-30 SCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Wed.-Sun. May 17-21 NCAA III Regional TBD TBD
Fri.-Tue. May 26-30 NCAA III Championships Appleton, WI TBD
OmniUpdate