FOLLOW MEN'S BASKETBALL
MEN'S BASKETBALL

2016-17 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct SCAC Pct Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9 .400 3-1 .750 W1 4-2 2-5 0-2
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tue. Nov. 15 Sul Ross State HOME L, 77-82
Thur. Nov. 17 Hardin-Simmons Abilene, TX L, 72-93
Sat. Nov. 19 McMurry Abilene, TX L, 82-91
Tue. Nov. 22 Mary Hardin-Baylor HOME W, 94-89
Fri. Nov. 25 #9 Whitman Spokane, WA L, 61-90
Sat Nov. 26 #12 Whitworth Spokane, WA L, 63-87
Tue. Nov. 29 Sul Ross State Alpine, TX W, 63-61
Mon. Dec. 19 McMurry HOME W, 87-68
Tue. Dec. 20 Hardin-Simmons HOME L, 73-75
Thur. Dec. 29 LETU Classic
at LeTourneau
Longview, TX L, 81-87
Fri. Dec. 30 LETU Classic
vs. East Texas Baptist
Longview, TX L, 76-78
Fri. Jan. 6 Centenary* HOME W, 90-89
Sat. Jan. 7 Austin* HOME W, 81-71
Fri. Jan. 13 Texas Lutheran* Seguin, TX L, 72-74
Sat. Jan. 14 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX W, 77-72
Fri. Jan. 20 Dallas* Dallas, TX 7:30 pm
Sun. Jan. 22 Colorado* Colorado Springs, TX 2:00 pm
Fri. Jan. 27 Dallas* HOME 7:30 pm
Live Stats  Video
Sat. Jan. 28 Colorado* HOME 7:30 pm
Live Stats  Video
Fri. Feb. 3 Texas Lutheran* HOME 7:30 pm
Live Stats  Video
Sat. Feb 4 Southwestern* HOME 6:00 pm
Live Stats  Video
Fri. Feb. 10 Centenary* Shreveport, TX 7:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 11 Austin* Sherman, TX 6:00 pm
Thur. Feb. 16 Trinity* HOME 7:30 pm
Sat. Feb. 18 Trinity* San Antonio, TX 6:00 pm
Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests:00 pm

 

OmniUpdate