FOLLOW MEN'S SOCCER
MEN'S SOCCER

2016 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct SCAC Pct Streak Home Away Neutral
3-15-2 .183 2-11-1 .167 L4 2-7 1-8-2  
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thur. Sept. 1 East Texas Baptist Marshall, TX L, 0-2
Sat. Sept. 3 LeTourneau Longview, TX T, 0-0
Wed. Sept. 7 Our Lady of the Lake San Antonio, TX W, 2-1 (OT)
Fri. Sept. 9 Concordia-TX HOME L, 1-4
Sat. Sept. 10 Mary Hardin-Baylor HOME L, 1-2
Fri. Sept. 16 Dallas* HOME L, 0-3
Sun. Sept. 18 Colorado* HOME L, 0-1
Tue. Sept. 20 #2 Trinity* San Antonio, TX L, 0-5
Fri. Sept. 23 Centenary* Shreveport, TX L, 1-2 (OT)
Sun. Sept. 25 Austin* Sherman, TX L, 2-3 (2OT)
Fri. Sept. 30 Texas Lutheran* HOME W, 3-2 (2OT)
Sun. Oct. 2 Southwestern* HOME L, 3-4 (2OT)
Tue. Oct. 4 Howard Payne Brownwood, TX L, 0-1
Fri. Oct. 7 Dallas* Irving, TX T, 1-1
Sun. Oct. 9 #19 Colorado* Colorado Springs, TX L, 0-4
Fri. Oct. 14 Centenary* HOME W, 3-2
Sun. Oct. 16 Austin* HOME L, 0-1
Fri. Oct. 21 Texas Lutheran* Seguin, TX L, 0-4
Sun. Oct. 23 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX L, 0-2
Sun. Oct. 30 #1 Trinity* HOME L, 0-3
 Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests
   

(Charter #11966)

OmniUpdate