FOLLOW MEN'S SOCCER
MEN'S SOCCER

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct. Conf Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
               
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat. Aug. 26  Alumni (Exh.)  HOME 5:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 1   East Texas Baptist  HOME 3:00 pm 
Sat. Sept. 2 LeTourneau HOME 3:00 pm
Tue. Sept.  5 Huston-Victoria  Victoria, TX  4:00 pm 
Fri. Sept. 8  Concordia  Austin, TX  7:00pm 
Sat. Sept. 9 Mary Hardin-Baylor  Belton, TX  7:00 pm 
Tue. Sept. 12 Trinity San Antonio, TX 8:00 pm
Fri. Sept. 15   Colorado* HOME  3:00 pm 
Sun. Sept.17   Dallas* HOME  2:00 pm 
Fri. Sept. 22   Southwestern* Georgetown, TX  7:00 pm 
Sun. Sept. 24  Texas Lutheran*  Seguin, TX 3:00 pm 
Fri. Sept. 29  Austin*  Sherman, TX  8:00 pm 
Sun. Oct. 1  Centenary* Shreveport, TX  2:00 pm 
Fri. Oct. 6  Colorado*  Colorado Springs, CO  3:00 pm 
Sun. Oct. 8  Dallas*  Irving, TX  2:00 pm 
Fri. Oct. 13  Southwestern*  HOME  3:00 pm 
Sun. Oct. 15  Texas Lutheran HOME  3:00 pm
Fri. Oct. 20  Austin* HOME  3:00 pm 
Sun. Oct. 22  Centenary*  HOME  3:00 pm 
Sun Oct. 29 Trinity*  San Antonio, TX 1:00 pm 
 Fri.  Nov. 3-5 SCAC Conference Tournament Shreveport, LA TBA
Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests

 

OmniUpdate