STAFF DIRECTORY
Baseball
Ryan Brisbin Brisbin, Ryan
Head Coach
(830) 792-7292
rsbrisbin@schreiner.edu
Coach Montgomery Chris Montgomery
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360
cmmontgomery@schreiner.edu
Joe Anders Anders, Joe
Assistant  Coach    
(830) 792-7378
josephwanders@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Ryan Hernandez
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360
rhernandez@schreiner.edu
Men's Basketball
Connor Kuykendall Kuykendall, Connor
Head Coach
(830) 792-7306
ckuykendall@schreiner.edu
Coach McGuire McGuire, Chris
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446
cdmcguire@schreiner.edu
Chris Woodside Woodside, Chris
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446
cwoodside@schreiner.edu
Women's Basketball
Temaine Wright Wright, Temaine
Head Coach
(830) 792-7381
trwright@schreiner.edu
Christopher Burks Burks, Chris
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7308
cburks@schreiner.edu
Women's and Men's Cross Country
Philip Anderson Anderson, Phil
Head Coach
(830) 792-7370
paanderson@schreiner.edu
Women's and Men's Golf
Ron Macosko Macosko, Ron
Head Coach
(830) 792-7482
rpmacosko@schreiner.edu
Anna Acker-Macosko Acker-Macosko, Anna
Golf Coach
(830) 370-3415
Men's Soccer
Paul Hayes Hayes, Paul
Head Coach
(830) 792-7293
pmhayes@schreiner.edu
Isaac Garcia Garcia, Isaac
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7449
igarcia@schreiner.edu
Women's Soccer
Nick Morrison Morrison, Nick
Head Coach
(830) 792-7449
njmorrison@schreiner.edu
Tim Martinez  Martinez, Tim
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374
timothymartinez@schreiner.edu
Softball
Amy Meyer Meyer, Amy
Head Coach
(830) 792-7273
armeyer@schreiner.edu
 Cody LeCroy LeCroy, Cody
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7487
clecroy@schreiner.edu
Women's & Men's Tennis
Wade Morgan Morgan, Wade
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291
wlmorgan@schreiner.edu
Austin Carrola Carrola, Austin
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7291
ascarrola@schreiner.edu
Volleyball
Howard Wallace Wallace, Howard
Head Coach
(830) 792-7290
hdwallace@schreiner.edu
Joe Anders Anders, Joe
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7378
josephwanders@schreiner.edu
Administrative Staff
Ron Macosko Macosko, Ron
Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7482
rpmacosko@schreiner.edu
Dr. Steven Ellers Ellers, Dr. Steve
Faculty Athletics Representative
(830) 792-7433
slellers@schreiner.edu
Vickie Cochrane Cochrane, Vickie
Administrative Specialist
(830) 792-7289
vmcochrane@schreiner.edu
Janel Carlile Carlile, Janel
Head Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7299
jacarlile@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Sudbury, Leeigh Ann
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7307
lsudbury@schreiner.edu
Ryan Brisbin Brisbin, Ryan
Sports Information Director
(830) 792-7292
rsbrisbin@schreiner.edu
Christopher Burks Burks, Christopher
Sports Information Director (Spring)
(830) 792-7308
cburks@schreiner.edu                     
Wade Morgan Morgan, Wade
Compliance Director
(830) 792-7291
wlmorgan@schreiner.edu
Howard Wallace Wallace, Howard
SAAC Advisor
(830) 792-7290
hdwallace@schreiner.edu
Event Managers:
Chris McGuire / Joe Anders / Nick Morrison
Field Managers:
Joe Anders / Amy Meyer
Athletic Department Mailing Address:
Coach's/Staff Name
Athletic Department
2100 Memorial Blvd., CMB 6230
Kerrville, TX 78028                Fax:  (830) 792-0639
 
OmniUpdate