STAFF DIRECTORY
Baseball
Ryan Brisbin Brisbin, Ryan
Head Coach
(830) 792-7292
rsbrisbin@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Laurin, Richie
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360
rlaurin@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Hernandez, Ryan
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7360
rhernandez@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Applewhite, Brandon
Assistant Coach
830-792-7360
Men's Basketball
Connor Kuykendall Kuykendall, Connor
Head Coach
(830) 792-7306
ckuykendall@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Open
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Elrakabawy, Marwan
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446
melrakabawy@schreiner.edu
Women's Basketball
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Davidson, Samantha
Head Coach
830-792-7381
sdavidson@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Maxwell, Monica
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7308
MWright@schreiner.edu
Women's and Men's Cross Country
Philip Anderson Anderson, Phil
Head Coach
(830) 792-7370
paanderson@schreiner.edu
Women's and Men's Golf
Bill Woodley Woodley, Bill
Head Coach
(830) 792-7343
BWoodley@schreiner.edu
Kelsey Badmaev Badmaev, Kelsey
Asst. Golf Coach
(830) 792-7423
kbadmaev@schreiner.edu

Men's Soccer
Paul Hayes Hayes, Paul
Head Coach
(830) 792-7293
pmhayes@schreiner.edu
Isaac Garcia Garcia, Isaac
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7449
igarcia@schreiner.edu
Women's Soccer
Nick Morrison Morrison, Nick
Head Coach
(830) 792-7449
njmorrison@schreiner.edu
Tim Martinez  Martinez, Tim
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374
timothymartinez@schreiner.edu
Softball
Amy Meyer Meyer, Amy
Head Coach
(830) 792-7273
armeyer@schreiner.edu
 Cody LeCroy LeCroy, Cody
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7487
clecroy@schreiner.edu
Women's & Men's Tennis
Austin Carrola Carrola, Austin
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291
ascarrola@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury OPEN
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7291

Volleyball
Leeigh Ann Sudbury

Hanley, Alyssa 
Head Coach
(830) 792-7290
ahanley@schreiner.edu

Leeigh Ann Sudbury

Vela, Tony
Asst. Coach
830-792-7378
tvela@schreiner.edu

Administrative Staff
Bill Raleigh Raleigh, Bill 
Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7482
wraleigh@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Musa, Devan
Asst. Athletic Director
830-792-7359
dmusa@schreiner.edu
Brian Bernard Bernard, Brian Dr.
Faculty Athletics Representative
(830) 792-7433
bpbernard@schreiner.edu
Vickie Cochrane Cochrane, Vickie
Administrative Specialist
(830) 792-7289
vmcochrane@schreiner.edu
Janel Carlile Carlile, Janel
Head Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7299
jacarlile@schreiner.edu
Leeigh Ann Sudbury Chris Ramos
(830) 792-7307
cramos@schreiner.edu

Leeigh Ann Sudbury Musa, Devan
Sports Information Director
(830) 792-7359
dmusa@schreiner.edu
Austin Carrola Carrola, Austin
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291
ascarrola@schreiner.edu


Athletic Department Mailing Address:
Coach's/Staff Name
Athletic Department
2100 Memorial Blvd., CMB 6230
Kerrville, TX 78028                Fax:  (830) 792-0639
 

 

OmniUpdate