FOLLOW VOLLEYBALL
VOLLEYBALL

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct. Conf Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
               

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Fri. Sept. 1 Whitworth Forest Grove, OR L, 0-3
    Pacific   L, 0-3
Sat. Sept. 2 Lewis & Clark McMinnville, OR L, 0-3
    Linfield   L, 0-3
Sat. Sept. 9 Alumni Match HOME  1:00 pm
Tue. Sept. 12 Our Lady of the Lake HOME L, 0-3
Sat. Sept 16 McMurry Abilene, TX L, 0-3
Fri. Sept. 22 Texas Lutheran* Georgetown, TX L, 0-3
Sat Sept. 23 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX L, 0-3
    Trinity*   L, 0-3
Wed. Sept. 27 Huston-Tillotson Austin, TX L, 0-3
Sat. Sept. 30 Colorado* Seguin, TX L, 0-3
    Austin*   L, 0-3
Sun. Oct. 1 Dallas* Seguin, TX L, 1-3
    Centenary*   L, 0-3
Wed. Oct. 4 McMurry HOME L, 0-3
Sat. Oct. 7 Moravian College HOME L, 0-3
Fri. Oct. 13 Southwestern* San Antonio, TX L, 0-3
Sat. Oct. 14 Texas Lutheran* San Antonio, TX L, 0-3
    Trinity*   L, 0-3
Sat. Oct. 21 Austin * Shreveport, LA L, 1-3
    Centenary*   L, 0-3
Sun. Oct. 22 Colorado* Shreveport, LA L, 0-3
    Dallas*   L, 2-3
Wed. Oct. 25 Huston-Tillotson HOME L, 1-3
Fri. Oct. 27 Concordia San Antonio, TX L, 1-3
Sat. Oct. 28 UT-Dallas San Antonio, TX L, 0-3
    Mary Hardin-Baylor   L, 0-3
Tue. Oct. 31 Our Lady of the Lake San Antonio, TX     6:00 pm
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 3-4 SCAC Championship Kerrville, TX    TBD

Bold = home contests
* = SCAC contests

OmniUpdate