FOLLOW WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

2017-18 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct. Conf Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
               
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Mon. Nov. 13  Abilene Christian (Exh.) Abilene, TX 7:00 pm
Wed. Nov. 15  Concordia Austin, TX 7:00 pm
Sat. Nov. 18  Concordia HOME 4:00 pm
Sun Nov. 19  Sul Ross HOME 3:00 pm 
Sat. Nov. 25 Mary Hardin-Baylor  HOME 6:00 pm 
Mon. Dec. 4 Lamar (Exh.) Beaumont, TX TBA 
Wed. Dec. 6 Sul Ross  Alpine, TX 5:00 pm 
Sat. Dec. 16 East Texas Baptist  Marshall, TX  1:00 pm 
Mon. Dec. 18  Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton, TX TBA
Wed. Dec. 20 Trinity Classic
Whitman 
San Antonio, TX  4:00 pm  
Thur. Dec. 21 Trinigy Classic
Puget Sound 
San Antonio, TX  2:00 pm  
Fri. Dec. 29 East Texas Baptist  HOME  6:00 pm  
Sat. Dec. 30 LeTourneau  HOME  6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan. 5 Colorado* HOME  7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan. 6 Dallas*  HOME  6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan.12 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX  7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan.13 Texas Lutheran*  Seguin, TX  6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan. 19  Austin* HOME  7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan. 20  Centenary* HOME  6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan. 26 Austin*  Shermon, TX  8:00 pm  
Sun.  Jan. 28 Centenary* Shreveport, LA 2:00 pm  
Fri.  Feb. 2 Southwestern*  HOME  7:30 pm  
Sat.  Feb. 3   Texas Lutheran* HOME  6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb. 9   Colorado* Colorado Springs, CO  7:30 pm  
Sun. Feb. 11   Dallas* Irving, TX  2:00 pm  
Thur. Feb. 15   Trinity* HOME 7:30 pm  
Sat. Feb. 17   Trinity* San Antonio, TX 3:00 pm  
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 23-25  SCAC Conference Tournament Colorado Springs, CO  TBA
Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests
OmniUpdate