FOLLOW WOMEN'S SOCCER
WOMEN'S SOCCER

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct. Conf Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
               

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat. Aug. 26 Maroon and White Alumni (Exh.) HOME Cancelled
Mon. Aug. 28 Our Lady of the Lake (Exh.) San Antonio, TX Cancelled
Fri. Sept. 1 East Texas Baptist HOME W, 3-0
Sat. Sept. 2 LeTourneau HOME L, 0-1
Tue. Sept. 5 Concordia Austin, TX L, 0-3
 Fri. Sept. 8 Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton, TX L, 0-2
 Sun. Sept. 10 Sul Ross Alpine, TX L, 1-2
 Tue. Sept. 12 Houston-Victoria Victoria, TX Cancelled
 Sun. Sept. 17 Dallas* HOME T, 1-1
 Fri. Sept. 22 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX 5:00 pm
 Sun. Sept. 24 Texas Lutheran* Seguin, TX 5:00 pm
 Fri. Sept. 29 Austin College* Sherman, TX 6:00 pm
 Sun. Oct. 1 Centenary* Shreveport, LA 12:00 pm
 Wed. Oct. 4 Trinity* San Antonio, TX 7:00 pm
 Sun. Oct. 8 Dallas*  Irving, TX 12:00 pm
 Fri. Oct. 13 Southwestern* HOME 1:00 pm
 Sun. Oct. 15 Texas Lutheran* HOME 1:00 pm
 Fri. Oct. 20 Austin College* HOME 3:00 pm
 Sun. Oct. 22 Centenary*  HOME 1:00 pm
 Sat. Oct. 28 Trinity*  HOME 1:00 pm
 Fri-Sun Nov. 3-5 SCAC Conference Tournament Shreveport, LA TBA

 Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests

OmniUpdate