FOLLOW WOMEN'S SOCCER
WOMEN'S SOCCER

2017 Schedule/Results

Current Record

Overall Pct. Conf Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
               

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Sat. Aug. 26 Maroon and White Alumni (Exh.) HOME Cancelled
Mon. Aug. 28 Our Lady of the Lake (Exh.) San Antonio, TX Cancelled
Fri. Sept. 1 East Texas Baptist HOME W, 3-0
Sat. Sept. 2 LeTourneau HOME L, 0-1
Tue. Sept. 5 Concordia Austin, TX L, 0-3
 Fri. Sept. 8 Mary Hardin-Baylor Belton, TX L, 0-2
 Sun. Sept. 10 Sul Ross Alpine, TX L, 1-2
 Tue. Sept. 12 Houston-Victoria Victoria, TX Cancelled
 Sun. Sept. 17 Dallas* HOME T, 1-1
 Fri. Sept. 22 Southwestern* Georgetown, TX W, 2-1
 Sun. Sept. 24 Texas Lutheran* Seguin, TX W, 2-1
 Fri. Sept. 29 Austin College* Sherman, TX W, 2-0
 Sun. Oct. 1 Centenary* Shreveport, LA W, 2-0
 Wed. Oct. 4 Trinity* San Antonio, TX L, 0-4
 Sun. Oct. 8 Dallas*  Irving, TX W, 2-0
 Fri. Oct. 13 Southwestern* HOME W, 2-0
 Sun. Oct. 15 Texas Lutheran* HOME W, 1-0
 Fri. Oct. 20 Austin College* HOME W, 5-0
 Sun. Oct. 22 Centenary*  HOME  W, 2-1
 Sat. Oct. 28 Trinity*  HOME L, 0-3
 Fri-Sun Nov. 3-5 SCAC Conference Tournament (Semi-Finals) Shreveport, LA L, 0-1
 Sat.   Winner of #3 & #6 Seed   3:00 pm

 Bold = Home contests;  * = SCAC contests

OmniUpdate